20 Haziran 2011 Pazartesi

Program No. 12

1.Kangding Ray - Konstruktiv
2.Africa Hitech - The Sound Of Tomorrow
3.Maurice Fulton - Me and My Watermelon
4.Atom™ - Suck My Groove
5.Move D - Things Will Come for Those Who Wait
6.Wighnomy Brothers - Alright
7.Nefuka - Noisneherpmoced
8.Mike Ink - Dativ
9.Dave Aju - Living Proof
10.The Other People Place - Running From Love
11.The Other People Place - Lifestyles of the Casual

Program No. 11

1.Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto - Pionier IOO
2.David Sylvian - Anomaly at taw head
3.Toshimaru Nakamura - Nimb number 43
4.Bastian Wegner - The Morning After The Night Before
5.Francis Dhomont - Forêt Profonde
6.Peter Van Riper - Circle Song
7.Olivier Messiaen - Oraison; Ondas Martenot
8.Pierre Bastien - Solo [bass clarinet+mecanium]
9.Solex - Shoot Shoot!
10.Studio Pankow - Zitadelle
11.Studio Pankow - Krumme Lanke
12.Andrey Kiritchenko - Liberation