20 Haziran 2011 Pazartesi

Program No. 12

1.Kangding Ray - Konstruktiv
2.Africa Hitech - The Sound Of Tomorrow
3.Maurice Fulton - Me and My Watermelon
4.Atom™ - Suck My Groove
5.Move D - Things Will Come for Those Who Wait
6.Wighnomy Brothers - Alright
7.Nefuka - Noisneherpmoced
8.Mike Ink - Dativ
9.Dave Aju - Living Proof
10.The Other People Place - Running From Love
11.The Other People Place - Lifestyles of the Casual

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönderme